USNE HomeAbout USNEUSNE CapabilitiesUSNE PhotosContact USNEScheduling and Quotes
 

USNE, Inc.
310 Lockhouse Rd
Westfield, MA 01085

24 Hour Response Number:
413-485-7177

Fax Number:
413-485-7179

Email
General Inquiries
info@utilityservicenewengland.com

Estimating
estimating@utilityservicenewengland.com

Office Administrator:
Brittney Rice: brittney@utilityservicenewengland.com

Quotations & Scheduling:
David Miller, Jr.: david@utilityservicenewengland.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable:
David Miller, Sr.: davesr@utilityservicenewengland.com
Sue Scarfo: sue@utilityservicenewengland.com

Electrical Division:
Michael Barber: michael@utilityservicenewengland.com

Utility Division:
Jack Lapinski, Jr.: jack@utilityservicenewengland.com

Purchasing Agent/Analyst:
Don Vadnais: don@utilityservicenewengland.com

 











 

Home | About USNE | Capabilities | Photos | Signs | Solar | Parking Lot Lighting | Scheduling & Quotes |Contact

310 Lockhouse Rd, Westfield, MA 01085 | 413-485-7177 | fax: 413-485-7179
Utility Service New England. Site designed and hosted by: Blue Stone Studio