USNE HomeAbout USNEUSNE CapabilitiesUSNE PhotosContact USNEScheduling and Quotes
 

USNE, Inc.
310 Lockhouse Rd
Westfield, MA 01085

24 Hour Response Number:
413-485-7177

Fax Number:
413-485-7179

Email
General Inquiries
info@utilityservicenewengland.com

Quotations & Scheduling:
David Miller, Jr.: david@utilityservicenewengland.com

Administrator/Executive Assistant:
Tina Parent: tina.parent@utilityservicenewengland.com

Purchasing:
Sheri Donais: sheri.donais@utilityservicenewengland.com

Estimating
David Bennett Jr: david.bennett@utilityservicenewengland.com

Operations Division:
Michael Barber: michael.barber@utilityservicenewengland.com

Utility Division:
Jack Lapinski, Jr.: jack@utilityservicenewengland.com

Office Coordinator:
Makell Crosby: makell.crosby@utilityservicenewengland.com

 











 

Home | About USNE | Capabilities | Photos | Signs | Solar | Parking Lot Lighting | Scheduling & Quotes |Contact

310 Lockhouse Rd, Westfield, MA 01085 | 413-485-7177 | fax: 413-485-7179
Utility Service New England.