USNE HomeAbout USNEUSNE CapabilitiesUSNE PhotosContact USNEScheduling and Quotes
 

USNE, Inc.
310 Lockhouse Rd
Westfield, MA 01085

Directions:
Massachusetts Turnpike (I-90) Exit 3
Right off Ramp
Right on Arch Rd/Lockhouse Rd
1.3 miles of Left

24 Hour Response Number:
413-485-7177

Fax Number:
413-485-7179

Email
VP of Operations:
Michael Jarzabek
michael.jarzabek@utilityservicenewengland.com

Executive Assistant:
Sheri Donais
sheri.donais@utilityservicenewengland.com

Estimating:
David J Miller, Jr.
estimating@utilityservicenewengland.com

Project Engineer:
Eric Baj
eric.baj@utilityservicenewengland.com

Project Manager:
David Reed
david.reed@utilityservicenewengland.com

Senior VP:
David J Miller Jr
david@utilityservicenewengland.com

President:
Susan M Scarfo
sue@utilityservicenewengland.com

Accounts Payable
ap-usne@utilityservicenewengland.com

Accounts Receivable
sue@utilityservicenewengland.com

General Inquiries
info@utilityservicenewengland.com

 











 

Home | About USNE | Capabilities | Photos | Signs | Solar | Parking Lot Lighting | Scheduling & Quotes |Contact

310 Lockhouse Rd, Westfield, MA 01085 | 413-485-7177 | fax: 413-485-7179
Utility Service New England.